FAQ's

Rennet

All the vegetarian rennet is suitable for Vegans.

All the rennets listed are suitable for cheese and junket making. We have a variety of sizes to suit the home and small scale cheese maker. The Microbial Rennet Tablets are particularly useful in hot climates where storing and using liquid rennet may be difficult or impractical.

 

Showing all 3 results

You have made it till the end!

No post here!